top of page
Search
  • Em

Richer than God by Amelia Wilde Review



After getting some scenes in Hades' books, we get to know Zeus better in his own book! Zeus owns a brothel where every so often new girls come in to be inspected and sold off to highest bidders. This time, Zeus meets the sixth woman in the new line up - Brigit - who is completely different from the other girls and a strong, determined, stubborn match for the cruel, delicious alpha-hole. They fight the feelings they have for each other but the chemistry between them is undeniable! Their relationship is a steamy, addictive, electric, swoon-worthy, beautiful mess with twists and turns until the very end. Though he isn't the nicest, you can't help but love him (just like his brother) and you can't help but root for him and Brigit. I loved Zeus and Brigit together but I also loved them as individuals! I also loved the character development with the two of them and Samantha. The three of them are strong, determined, tough and stubborn but throughout the book, their hearts start to change and beat a little differently for people they didn't expect to care for. I looooved RTG so much and HIGHLY recommend it! It's action-packed, suspenseful, addictive, steamy, captivating, swoon-worthy, emotional and has many twists and turns that will leave you hooked, at the edge of your seat and wanting more. Five fantastic stars!



๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™—๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ง๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™๐™ก๐™š๐™จ๐™จ ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š.

๐™๐™๐™ค๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™š ๐™๐™–๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ข๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ข๐™š.


RICHER THAN GOD by USA Today Bestselling Author Amelia Wilde is coming July 28th!



Synopsis:


Zeus is the cruelest man in the city. And heโ€™s the only one who can save me.ย 


If I donโ€™t sell my body at one of his infamous parties, Iโ€™ll be forced into a nightmarish arranged marriage.ย 

But he wonโ€™t accept any offers. Not until heโ€™s had me for himself.


I thought I chose the right man to help me escape.

I was wrong.

.ย  .ย  .

โœฆ RELEASE DATE: July 28th

โœฆ GOODREADS: https://bit.ly/RicherThanGodGR

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page